Klompen

Standard

“Hi Robyn,

Greetings from my small, rainy country, the Netherlands. We are famous for wearing these clogs in the old days =) Nowadays we all wear regular shoes!
My favorite quote, which is also a really cool book:
‘Ik houd van mijzelf en dat is wederzijds’ (´I love myself and that is mutual´). The book is written by a schizofrenic man.
Klijn
26-08-2013    24 degrees Celcius, sunny
Zeist, the Netherlands”

“Thank you for the gorgeous postcard! I love the colorful shoes all lined up and the quote is really cool, you are right!”

Leave a Reply

