Frogs

Standard

“Zeist, 02-09-2013    21 degrees Celcius, Sunny

Hi Amy,
It was fun to read your profile, you’re so enthousiastic about postcrossing! I absolutely love each postcard I recieve! I post all of them on my blog =) And also all cards I send out. Hope you’ll recieve many more fun, cute, creative and lovely postcards!
Klijn”

“Hi,
Thank you for your postcard with frogs! They looks so funny🙂 To me, postcard brings me a piece of the world to my small world, which initiates my curiosity to know the world more. For example, after Postcrossing, every time I read about the new king of your country on newspaper I usually stopped and read more deeply.🙂
Regards,
Amy”

Leave a Reply

