Mail!

Standard

 

“29-10-’13

Hi Stiina,
I found a card with a mailbox in my collection! I always try to send cards people request, but because I can’t go out much I have to rely on my stash most of the time. Hurray for the internet nowadays!
Best wishes, Karlijn”

“Hello, greetings from Finland and thanks for the card, I just got it today and like it.🙂 It is rainy and +5 degrees in Finland now, I sure wish to have snow as soon as possible because it is so dark. Have a nice day, take care!
“Stiina””

One thought on “Mail!

Leave a Reply

