Hulahoop

Standard

“Hi Vanessa!
Unfortunately I couldn’t find any card for your friend, but I hope you’ll like this athlete =)
Recipe for a green smoothie:
Blend: – 1 banana
– 3 pears
– 2 cups roman lettuce
– 3 sprigs of mint
– 2 or 3 cups of water
Yummie and healthy!
Happy postcrossing!
Karlijn”

“Hey🙂
Thank you so much for looking for a card for my friend! It’s really nice of you!
I like this card as well, especially because its for me and not for my friends birthday :D 
Happy Postcrossing!
Vanessa”

Leave a Reply

