Science

Standard

 

“29-11-2013

Hi Anne!
Hope you had a nice thanksgiving. We don’t celebrate it here in the Netherlands but my aunt lives in Portland, OR. The past 26 days she posted A-Z what she was thankful for (on Facebook). I thought that was a great idea! It was fun to read.
All the best! Karlijn”

“Karlyn,

Thank you for sending such a terrific card! It is my very first postcard I have received through Postcrossing.

I love it and I love your aunt’s idea of thankfulness.

Happy Winter Solstice, Anne”

Leave a Reply

