Hot brand California vegetables

Standard

“Hi!
Greetings from the Netherlands! My favotite saying is by Marilyn Monroe:
‘Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius. And it’s better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.’
Happy 2014!
Karlijn”

“Thank you for the vintage AD card and cute stamp!!”hot brand California vegetables” I searched and got to know it. It is really great! And I love a desert. Marilyn Monroe’s saying is also great:)) I love them!
I wish you a year filled with peace,good health and happiness. 
Rie:)”

Leave a Reply

