Blaarkoppen

Standard

“Zeist, 10-01-2014
Hi Leo!
I hope you’ll like these typical Dutch cows. I always love this scenery.
And I hope your year started off well. It’s weird how they keep coming by faster as time passes.
Enjoy your future travels and happy postcrossing!
Karlijn”

“Hello Kartyn. Thank you for this watercolour painting of contented cows grazing in a Spring meadow. The rural scene takes me back to my childhood. There are very few cows farmed in East Anglia. The land is used to grow mostly vegetables.
Best wishes for a happy 2014, Leo”

Leave a Reply

