Grey bird

Standard

“Hi Katharina,
I’m most happy with my family, my boyfriend and my friends who I all love. I’m happy we have such a strong bond.
My biggest dream is to travel, preferably to Asia.
Good luck with your studies and happy postcrossing!
Karlijn”

“Hello Karlyn,

thank you for your really cute postcard🙂 I saw that you dream to travel to Asia, it is also on my “to do-List” Sightseeing & Shopping!!!
I wish you, that you are able to fulfill your dream and that you will see the world^^

Katharina”

Postcard designed by Jill.
View her portfolio at http://cercledjill.carbonmade.com/

Leave a Reply

