Square bird

Standard

“Zeist, 04-02-2014
Hi Masha,
Groetjes uit Nederland! (Greetings from the Netherlands!)
I hope you’re doing well with the protests in your country. It’s on the news here alot.
I love the animated Disney and Pixar movies! One of my favorites is ‘Finding Nemo’.
Happy postcrossing and all the best!
Karlijn”

“Hello!!:)
Thank you for your wonderful postcard, I like it very much!! About our ukrainian revolution I can’t say something exactly, but I hope my country will be democratic very soon and I do my best to develop it in future🙂
Thank you! Have a nice day ;)”

Postcard designed by Jill. Her portfolio can be found at http://cercledjill.carbonmade.com

Leave a Reply

